Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Adam

40 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, United States | Seeking women 27-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If traveling whenever the opportunity arises...

In his own words

If traveling whenever the opportunity arises and if quoting random movie lines are a regular part of conversations for you, then we might be a match. I work hard and play hard and I’m looking for a woman that shares my optimistic outlook on life. I love what I do but I also work to maintain balance in my life. Relationships are important to me and I’m happy to say that I’m still very close to my family. They raised me right: I know how to treat a lady and enjoy playing the gentleman. I’m honest, loyal and have a wicked sense of humor. If you speak sarcasm then you’re going to love me. I’m looking for a woman with a quick sense of humor, beautiful eyes and a great smile. She is intelligent and driven but not career obsessed. She’s also loyal and honest, living by her principles no matter what anyone else says. If you have all that and also root for the Pittsburgh Steelers, then we will get a long just fine!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals and have had both cats and dogs earlier in my life but right now, I am petless.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions and I’m lucky to have seen a lot of the world. Greece is a favorite, as well as Italy, England and the Pacific Northwest. I’ve hit 48 states so far. Still on the list are Africa, Thailand, Spain and the rest of the US.

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music: Everything from Snoop to The Beatles. TV Programs: Arrested Development, The Daily Show, Breaking Bad and Silicon Valley. Food: Greek and sushi. Movies: I love comedy, drama and documentary films, especially Will Ferrell and crime films.

For fun

The beach is always a good option. I love going the Rays’ games. Trivia nights at the local pub are a good time. I love trying out new restaurants of all types. I enjoy hiking and I’m an amateur photographer. Movies and working out complete the list.

Last read

I read the Tampa Bay Times daily and do the crossword every day but Sunday. I’m currently reading The Thought Gang by Tibor Fisher and a history of Portrush, Northern Ireland, the home village of my great grandfather.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Greek and half Heinz 57 (Irish, English, Swedish and German).
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Both my Bachelor’s degree and my law degree are from Duquesne University.