Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Mo

27 year old woman | Lexington, KY, United States | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles of Paris, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Tennessee native living in Paris, KY for now...

In her own words

Tennessee native living in Paris, KY for now but movin over to Lexington soon, got the accent and all the fixins, outgoing introvert so basically I'm shy but enjoy people, and I have too many interests to list or keep up with!! I have made the universally, cosmic decision to re-write this portion of the profile. -I crack myself up quite easily. -I may carry what appears to be a serious demeanor, but I am a total goofball at heart. -Oh, also, child-like wonder: I have that jazz down-lock and key. -Tea, please, for the majority of the year. Let's see, how about we change this up a bit. -I count my steps to keep from getting nervous in situations. -There is way too much imagination going on up there. -I could go broke spoiling my friends and family. -I have a cookie problem. I am like a Rubik's cube: complex, but take some time and you might be surprised. Oldest, old school, old soul, old fashioned, church dress-barn clothes-converse-wood choppin flannel-ridin jeans-workout clothes, Jane Austen to Serenity and everything in between. I tend to go too fast, but maybe at some point someone will want to keep up. (Doesn't mean my crayon is always the brightest, but I mix all the colors if I am not sure haha!!)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Carlie is my rescue who I have had for about 3 1/2 years. We have had adventures, and I believe she has been more good for me than I for her. She's basically perfect, and came preloaded with all the apps haha:)

Favorite hot spots

The parentals farm, bookstore, random back roads, and adventure spots

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Bookstores, libraries, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, tea, coaching/teaching kids, animals, outdoors, lightning bugs, flannel, traveling, photos, smiles/laughs, sandwiches, adventure, imagination, Celtic music, record players, Southern rock....

For fun

Any and all of my favorites, plus horseback riding, picnics, hiking/walks through the woods, goin out shootin, fishin, floatin around on the river, dress up for a play, and on and on:)

Last read

Hm, great question. I miss reading, but because of school and work I am currently searching for a great read so open for suggestions!!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Church of Christ
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Church of Christ
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral