Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SouthernG

39 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, United States | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Island flavored Southern G!

In his own words

I am an easy going work too hard, don't play hard enough type of guy. ๐Ÿ˜ I absolutely enjoy starting my day with a positive message from the Word and ending the day in the gym, then an IPA while playing a video game or football with my son. I get along best with the culturally diverse lady that can go from tomboy by day to sexy in heels at night. She does not need makeup to feel pretty, who can appreciate a good steak and beer, Physically Fit, and Loves God! I am NOT looking for a pen-pal, after a few positive messages, let's meet up for coffee, drink, or Jamba Juice ๐Ÿ˜. I know Overweight, Smokers, and Currently Seperated need love, just not from me (except Currently Separated... fix your life first), and are Absolute Deal Breakers for me. If all of your pictures are with someone else or solo shots of food, dog, quotes etc... then you are not for me. Ladies, Match is not a travel agency!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

Fish ๐Ÿ™ƒ not a fan of excessive shedding animals because of allergies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Bay, my motorcycle, True North, venue with live music or football, D&B, Church

College

National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

IPA's, Chargers, Walking Dead, Rookie Blue, gym, Insanity workouts, road trips, cooking, off-roading ... I'm so diverse that I am usually down for anything...

For fun

Coaching, movies, boating, riding, gym, road trips, Xbox, learning new culture, IPA tasting

Last read

The Wait, Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyers, Swipe Right, Bible

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Family is Jamaican
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is good! Our faith is our foundation of morals, values and being equally yoked.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
God is good! Our faith is our foundation of morals, values and being equally yoked.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.P.A.